Online: Thursday Highlighted! Spring Meeting Events.

wbl-sm2017-calendar-banner

2017 Spring Meetings Opening Press Conference: World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim

Follow the event on Twitter with #WBLive

Date: Thursday, April 20th, 2017
Time: 8:30 am – 9:30 am ET/ 12:30 – 13:30 GMT
Location: International Monetary Fund & Online

Unleashing Productivity – The Key to Sustaining Inclusive Growth

Follow the event on Twitter with #Productivity4Growth

Date: Thursday, April 20th, 2017
Time: 9:30 am – 11:00 am ET/ 13:30 – 15:00 GMT
Location: JB-1-080

Creating Markets, Creating Opportunities

Follow the event on Twitter with #IFCCreatingMarkets

Date: Thursday, April 20th, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET/ 18:00 – 19:30 GMT
Location: Preston Auditorium, World Bank

Implementing the 2030 Agenda: From Commitment to Action

Follow the event on Twitter with #SM2017SDGs

Date: Thursday, April 20th, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET/ 19:00 – 20:30 GMT
Location:MC2-800, World Bank

Boosting Women’s Economic Empowerment

Follow the event on Twitter with #EmpowerWomen

Date: Thursday, April 20th, 2017
Time: 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm ET/ 20:30 – 21:30 GMT
Location: Preston, World Bank

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s